Associational Officers

Moderator

Vice-Moderator

Clerk

Treasurer

      Dennis Adams  

      Garland Stueart

      Ann Debnam

      Connie Sanders

      PO Box 1164

      2317 Co. Rd. T

      2004 Co. Rd. G

      205 S. Ave. S

      Lamesa, TX 79331

      Lamesa, TX 79331

      Lamesa, TX 79331

      Lamesa, TX 79331

      Cell: 806-201-0595

      806-487-6456

      806-462-7612

      806-872-2039

      dradams1164@gmail.com

      Cell: 214-449-6721

      Cell: 806-759-7142

      Work: 806-872-5645

     

      midwaybc@poka.com

      debnam@poka.com

      conniejs4952@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Music Leader

River Ministry

RM Co-Coordinators

Evangelism Coordinator

      Jim Rush

      E. L. & Carolyn Hogg

      Corny @ Evie Dyck

     Jim Medley

      1204 S. 14th

      2216 S. 6th

      3108 Co. Rd. G

     813 N. 21st

      Lamesa, TX 79331

      Lamesa, TX 79331

      Lamesa, TX 79331

     Lamesa, TX 79331

      806-872-8485

      806-872-2290

      Cell:  806-332-8871

     806-872-5451

      Cell:  806-200-0110

      E.L. Cell: 806-759-8250

      corny@gmail.com

     Cell:  806-570-2510


      Carolyn Cell: 806-759-8252

      eviebelieves@gmail.com

     jim@firstlamesa.org
          chogg331@yahoo.com           

 

 

 

 

Disaster Relief 

Disaster Relief

Disaster Relief

 Media Coordinator

      Lyn Vogler

     Tommy Sanders

     E. L. Hogg

      Travis Debnam

     122 N. 24th

     205 S Ave S

     2216 S. 6th

      2004 Co. Rd. G

      Lamesa, TX 79331

     806-872-2039

     Lamesa, TX 79331

      Lamesa, TX 79331

      806-872-6177

     Cell: 806-548-0435

     806-872-2290

      806-462-7612

      Cell: 806-759-5200

     

     Cell: 806-759-8250

      Cell:  806-759-8577

      l8lv72@gmail.com


      elhogg44@yahoo.com

      debnam@poka.com



 
 

      

      

 
 

      

      

 

 

      

      

 



      

 

 

      

      

 

 

Comments